

HSNC University, Mumbai School of Engineering and Technology



B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (AI & ML)

FIRST MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 06, 2025

OPEN / GENERAL CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	978951	AANANYA BANERJEE
2	980490	SHAIKH MADIHA MOHD JAVED
3	977909	SHREYA SHREEDHAR DUBAL
4	979312	UPADHYE VINA VIVEKANAND
5	979283	PATEL VEDANSI AMIT
6	976413	SHREJAL SUNIL KUMAR MISHRA
7	979200	MATTEY TANVI SANJAY
8	980363	DHRITI NEHAL VAYDA
9	980762	MANASVI MANISH RATHI
10	977169	SOMIYA SANTOSH PANDEY
11	975367	ANSARI ALI AHMED RASHID
12	976924	ADEEN SHAMEER KUNNIL

SINDHI CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	979817	AYAAN GIRISH MANGLANI
2	978426	BHATIA RAVI RAJESH
3	978937	THAKUR KOMAL RAJESH
4	979980	VERMA UMANG MANISH

OTHERS (LD, DEFENCE, SPORTS, CULTURAL, TRANSFER, EX-SERVICEMAN, COW)

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	975826	DIPANSH DAS

- **Note:** This list is valid till 10-Jun-2025, 05:00 pm.
 - Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant
 - Students who haven't cleared the MHT- CET can apply for the H-TCET exam, which will be held on 15th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
 - Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
 - Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag (Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology)



HSNC University, Mumbai School of Engineering and Technology



B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (AI & ML)

FIRST MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 06, 2025

RESERVED CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	973262	VEDANT RAVIKIRAN GARJE
2	980818	WAGHELA YASH JITESH
3	979059	ATHARVA DURGESH KHADE
4	978944	ASHAY RAUT
5	979210	PATIL DEEPAK GANESH
6	978485	JADHAV VAISHNAVI DHANANJAY
7	976987	HIMANSHI KOLI
8	979567	SHLOK RAJESH BATTUL

- **Note:** This list is valid till 10-Jun-2025, 05:00 pm.
 - Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant
 - Students who haven't cleared the MHT- CET can apply for the H-TCET exam, which will be held on 15th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
 - Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
 - Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag (Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology)